Company Directory

Vance Gardner

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Redd

Office Manager
jredd@trumboinc.com

Angelica Talley

Accounts Payable
ap@trumboinc.com

Chris Clarkson

Engineering Manager
chris@trumboinc.com

Luke Walker

Engineer
luke@trumboinc.com

Vance Burrow

Shop Estimator
vance@trumboinc.com

David Victory

Shop Estimator
dvictory@trumboinc.com

Mike Tinsley

Field Estimator
mike.tinsley@trumboinc.com

Kendric Willis

Human Resources
kendric@trumboinc.com

Shipping & Receiving

receive@trumboinc.com